It has been a while… (again)

Just like last year, my exams kept me from posting here or on Maxthon forum, I apologise for not leaving a note or something, you know when you keep thinking: “I will do it today” but you never do it? it was exactly like that, I spent more time trying to post a notice than studying, nah, just kidding. 😛

What happened during that quiet month? new Maxthon 3 public release and a final 2.5.2 version, just in case you were absent during June too.

Back to business now, see ya in my next post.

Leave a Reply

