I know, it has been a while…

Man, it has been a while since my last post here, my post-exams days have been really busy, apparently I hadn’t much time to regularly update the blog, or post to the forum, I apologise to all the readers who are still faithfully visiting the blog and I can only hope that my upcoming studies won’t interfere with posting on the blog every once in a while (or I could just schedule 100 posts to be posted in advance for the next months, hehe 😀 )

Anyway, this is not a personal blog after all so I shouldn’t be wasting your time talking about my miserable life, there has been some updates in the forum and a couple of new releases, If you haven’t heard about them yet (I doubt it) you can always check them in our forum: http://forum.maxthon.com

Bye and see you later real soon… 🙂

Leave a Reply

